Forsaken ( Daughters of the Sea Book #1 ) By Kristen Day – Review

Standard

forsaken

4 Stars

I really enjoyed reading this story.  Hannah was left on the police station steps as a baby, she grew up in foster care until she was adopted at age 13.  Haunted by a mysterious guy, and with horrifying visions of murder, seeking help to figure this out sends her on a journey she won’t soon forget.

I found this story to be well planned and I enjoyed watching as the characters developed further.  The character interaction was so realistic that you feel like you are right their watching events unfold.  I was sucked in and had trouble putting this book down.  I can’t wait to read the next book in this series just to find out what is going to happen next.

*****Disclosure*****

I received this book from Mark My Words Book Publicity, through Netgalley.com, in exchange for an honest review.

Leave a Reply

