Are there no more Dragon Warriors? book one by James Lee Nathan III – Review

Standard

are their no more dragon warriors

5 Stars

An intriguing story with a spiritual twist.

I saw this cover on Facebook and was intrigued.  After checking Amazon, I contacted the author and was able to get a copy.  Well, you know me, I dove right in.

This book exceeded most of my expectations.  Besides having an intriguing cover, the story hooked me from the beginning.  With several twists and turns to keep you hooked, this is one book that I would recommend to everyone.  It has multiple references about religion, and the authors generalized view of how the different religions came about for the purpose of the story.

I enjoyed reading this story and hope everyone else will too.

As this is not currently available on Amazon. I am including a  link to the Author’s – Publisher page.

https://leanpub.com/u/jamesleenathaniii

Leave a Reply

