Devil’s Homecoming (The Blackout Series Book 6) by Bobby Akart – Review


Devils homecoming bobby akart

5 Stars ++

Devil’s Homecoming is the epic conclusion to the Blackout Series.  This story is well written and has great character interaction.  It will take your emotions on a rollercoaster ride.  Plenty of action and some intense twists will keep you turning pages.  I’m sad to see this series end, but I am looking forward to more great works from Bobby Akart.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s