Quietus (The Pandemic Series Book 4) by Bobby Akart – Review


Quietus bobby akart

5 Stars

This is one series that you will want to sit and devour at once with no disruptions.  Quietus is the fourth book in the series.  It will hook you right from the start.  This one answers all of the questions that arose in the first three books, yet it left certain questions that arose unanswered.

Hunter, Mac and the rest of the characters will worm there way into your heart.  Yet the story will make you more aware of your surroundings and the people you come across in life.  I highly recommend this series to everyone.  It is a must read, and although fiction, will make you more alert to viruses and the potential for more.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s