Sanctuary by Matthew Mather

Standard

Sanctuary matthew mather

5 Stars

I read the first book Nomad, and was instantly hooked.  I was given the privilege of reading Sanctuary before the release.  Let me just say WOW!  This one will keep you on the edge of your seat.

Well written, action packed, with plenty of twists and turns to keep you at the edge of your seat and wanting more.  I can’t wait to see what Matthew Mather brings next.  Looking forward to more great books.

And to top the excellent writing off, I have found out that the black holes described in Nomad has a scientific basis. Recently gravitational waves were discovered, in almost exactly the way predicted in Nomad (when two colliding black holes were discovered).   (Thank you for that great tidbit Matthew! ) Here is a link if any of you are interested. https://www.theguardian.com/science/2016/feb/11/gravitational-waves-discovery-hailed-as-breakthrough-of-the-century

 

Leave a comment